Ansprechpartner

Minis   2010 und jünger Hans-Peter Reinhard 04161   61974 hpreinhard@yahoo.de
1.F 2007/2008 Carmina Bastl 0176-49633903 carmina.bastl@bastl-dokumentation.de
2.F 2008/2009 Carmina Bastl  0176-49633903  carmina.bastl@bastl-dokumentation.de
1.E  2006 Robert Kayser 0152-08977071 Vamir380@gmail.com
1.D 2004 Özcan Sati 0172-40007725  sati36@gmx.de
1.C 2003/2002 O. Anlak 0172-7790552  Orhanlak@web.de
2.B   2000/2001 N/A N/A N/A
1.B 1999 Wolfgang   Nischke 04161-83583 wolfgang.nitschke@gmx.de
1.A 1998 Damian   Nowak 0173-2473827 nowak.damian@hotmail.de

 
postalisch zu erreichen über: Buxtehuder SV von 1862 e.V., Stavenort 15-17, 21614 Buxtehude

Jugendleiter:Carmina Bastl, Tel: 0176-49633903

email: bsvjugendfussball@hotmail.de

 

Stellv. Jugendleiter:

Damian  Nowak, Tel:   0173-2473827 nowak.damian@hotmail.de

Basri Farah, Tel:  0157-88747311    basri.farah@yahoo.de

 

Schiedsrichterobmann: Basri Farah, Tel: 0157-88747311    basri.farah@yahoo.de

http://www.bsvbuxtehude.de/

Schreibe einen Kommentar